Dr. Duran Kala

Dean of Dentistry, Head of Scientific Committee

PhD

duran.kala@tiu.edu.iq

Office No: 10

Dr.Ali Alzubaydee

Professor

PhD

profdralifmrasool@yahoo.com

Office No:

Dr.Jabbar Hussein

Professor

PhD

jabbar.hussein@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:43

Dr.Jaffar Naghshbandi

Assistant Professor

PhD

jafarn42@gmail.com

Office No:

Dr.Nofel Zakaria

Assistant Professor

PhD

nawfal.abdulmaleik@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:37

Dr. Shehab Ahmed Hamad

Assistant Professor

PhD

shahab.ahmed@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:

Dr.Lezan Dawood

Polyclinic Manager

PhD/C

lezan.dawood@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:

Dr.Aliser Babakulyiev

Vice Dean

MSc

alisir.babakuliyev@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:47

Erjan Sezer

Educational Academic Advisor

MSc/C

ercan.sezer@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:

Dr.Ranj Nadhim

Lecturer ,IRO Representative, Library Representative

PhD

ranj.nadhim@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:35

Dr.Karam Ahmad 

Assistant Lecturer, Head of Exam Committee

MSc.

karam.ahmed@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:35

Dr.Omar Sabah

Lecturer

PhD

omar.sabah@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:35

Dr.Manar Nazhat

Lecturer

PhD

manar.ahmed@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:44

Dr.Zhala Dara

Lecturer

PhD

zhala.dara@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:37

Dr.Alan Haydar Qassab

Lecturer

PhD

alan.kassab@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:

Dr.Lana Bahram

Lecturer

PhD

lana.bahram@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:37

Dr.Paiman Jamal

Lecturer

PhD

paiman.jamal@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:37

Dr.Ayad Sameen

Lecturer

PhD

ayad.sameen@IshikUniversity.onmicrosoft.com

Office No:37

Dr.Maysar Kazim

Lecturer

PhD

Dr.Maysar@yahoo.com

Office No:37

Dr. Layla M. Fatah

Lecturer

MSc

layla.horamy@gmail.com

Office No:

Dr.Bushra Rashid

 Lecturer

MSc.

bushra.rashid@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:44

Dr.Zakaria Faris

Clinical Supervisor

PhD

zakaria.faris@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:35

Dr. Rebuar Fadhil

Chief of Postgraduate Studies Unit

MSc.

rebuar.fadhil@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:45

Dr.Hisham Ibrahim

Assistant Lecturer

MSc.

hisham.ibrahim@IshikUniversity.onmicrosoft.com

Office No:35

Dr. Mohammed Salim

Assistant Lecturer

MSc.

mohamed.salim@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:35

Dr. Mokhtar Al-Hamidi

Assistant Lecturer

MSc.

mokhtar.sofyan@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:35

Dr. Vinoth Kumar

Assistant Lecturer

MSc.

vinothkumar.s@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:

Dr. Sura Salim

Assistant Lecturer

MSc.

dr.surasaleem@yahoo.com

Office No:46

Dr.Zeyneb Yalman

Assistant Lecturer

MSc.

zeyneb.yalman@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:46

Dr.Muhammad Yunis

Assistant Lecturer

MSc.

muhammed.younis@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:37

Dr.Muhammad Azizi

Assistant Lecturer

MSc.

muhammed.aziz@IshikUniversity.onmicrosoft.com

Office No:37

Dr.Nithin Kumar

Assistant Lecturer

MSc.

nithin.kumar@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:43

Dr. Shadan Muhammed

Assistant Lecturer

MSc.

shadan.muhammed@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:

Dr.Saya Mustafa

Assistant Lecturer/ Representative of research center

MSc.

saya.mustafa@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:44

Muhammed Muayad

Assistant Lecturer

MSc.

mohammed.moayyad@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:37

Dr.Pinar Khalis

Assistant Lecturer

MSc.

pinar.khalis@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:

Dr.Bnar Othman

Assistant Lecturer

MSc.

bnar.othman@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:

Dr. Hezha Saadi Hassan

Assistant Lecturer

MSc.

hezah.hassan@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:

Dr. Ali Adnan

Clinical Supervisor

MSc.

ali.adnan@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:

Dr. Melav Musa Ibrahim

Website Manager

MSc./C

melav.musa@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:50

Dr. Shara Rashid

IRO Representative Assistant

MSc./C

shara.rashid@ishik.edu.iq

Office No:50

Dr.Lana Shwan

Research Assistant

MSc./C

lana.shwan@ishik.edu.iq

Office No:

Dr. Zhakaw Amanj

Research Assistant

BDS

zhakaw.amanj@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:38

Dr. Jihad Tayib

Research Assistant

BDS

jihad.tayeb@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:41

Sara Bahram

 Assistant of the Chief of Postgraduate Studies Unit

MSc./C

 Sara.miran@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:38

Dr. Zin Abdulmajeed

Research Assistant

BDS

znar.abdulmajeed@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:38

Dr. Mohammad Farouk

Research Assistant

BDS

muhammad.farouk@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:41

Dr. Dalan Jamal

Research Assistant

BDS

dalan.jamal@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:41

Dr. Mustafa Talaat

Research Assistant

BDS

Mustafa.talaat@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:41

Dr.Safiya Basman

Research Assistant

BDS

safiya.basman@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:50

Dr.Sara Kawa

Research Assistant

BDS

Sara.kawa@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:36

Dr.Muna Abdulaal

Research Assistant

BDS

muna.abdulaal@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:38

Dr.Lava Sabir

Research Assistant

BDS

lava.sabir@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:

Dr.Znar Abdulmajid

Research Assistant

BDS

znar.abdulmajeed@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:

Dr.Raghad Faris

Research Assistant

BDS

raghad.faris@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:38

Dr.Noor Ali

Research Assistant

BDS

noor.ali@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:38

Dr.Naz Nuri

Research Assistant

BDS

naz.nuri@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:38

Dr. Hana  Abdulsalam

Research Assistant

BDS

hana.abdulsalam.edu.iq

Office No:

Dr.Mevan Kawa

Research Assistant

BDS

mevan.kawa@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:36

Dr.Rauand Sudad

Research Assistant

BDS

rauand.sudad@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:41

Dr.Abdullah Majid

Research Assistant

BDS

abdulla.majid@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:41

Dr.Hasan Abdulhadi

Research Assistant

BDS

hasan.abdulhadi@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:41

Dr.Bzhar Muhammed

Research Assistant

BDS

bzhar.mohammed@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:41

Dr.Huda Shamil

Research Assistant

BDS

huda.shamil@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:38

Dr.Reem Zyiad

Research Assistant

BDS

reem.zeyad@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:36

Yusuf Sidiq

Research Assistant

BDS

yusuf.siddiq@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:

Dr. Hedi Shwan

Research Assistant

BDS

hedi.shwan@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:41

Dr. Nigar Muhamad

Research Assistant

BDS

nigar.muhamad@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:38

Dr. Muhamad Tayib

Research Assistant

BDS

Muhammad.tayib@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:41

Dr. Zainab Zaito

Research Assistant

BDS

Zainab.zaito@tiu.edu.iq

Office No:38